List of Game of Thrones episodes ~ Season Zero

Episode 1

Inside Game of Thrones

Episode 2

15-Minute Preview

Episode 3

Making Game of Thrones

Episode 4

El Juego Comienza

Episode 5

2011 Comic Con Panel

Episode 6

You Win or You Die

Episode 7

A Gathering Storm

Episode 8

Politics of Marriage

Episode 9

Ice and Fire: A Foreshadowing

Episode 10

The Politics of Power: A Look Back at Season 3

Episode 11

A Day in the Life

Episode 12

The Story So Far

Episode 13

18 Hours at the Paint Hall

Game of Thrones ~ Specials

Air date: 05 December 2010

Game of Thrones Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Home Box Office (HBO) Generator Entertainment Television 360 Bighead Littlehead Revolution Sun Studios

Crew: Novel : George R. R. Martin

Stars: Kit Harington as Jon Snow,Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen,Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister,Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister,Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister,Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark,Maisie Williams as Arya Stark,Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy,Kristofer Hivju as Tormund Giantsbane,Conleth Hill as Varys,Aidan Gillen as Petyr "Littlefinger" Baelish,Jerome Flynn as Bronn,Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth,Rory McCann as Sandor Clegane,Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth,Carice van Houten as Melisandre of Asshai


67.21 M


2.46 K



Vote Average