List of Game of Thrones episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1

Winter Is Coming

Episode 2

The Kingsroad

Episode 3

Lord Snow

Episode 4

Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things

Episode 5

The Wolf and the Lion

Episode 6

A Golden Crown

Episode 7

You Win or You Die

Episode 8

The Pointy End

Episode 9


Episode 10

Fire and Blood

Game of Thrones ~ Season 1

Air date: 17 April 2011

Overview: Trouble is brewing in the Seven Kingdoms of Westeros. For the driven inhabitants of this visionary world, control of Westeros' Iron Throne holds the lure of great power. But in a land where the seasons can last a lifetime, winter is coming...and beyond the Great Wall that protects them, an ancient evil has returned. In Season One, the story centers on three primary areas: the Stark and the Lannister families, whose designs on controlling the throne threaten a tenuous peace; the dragon princess Daenerys, heir to the former dynasty, who waits just over the Narrow Sea with her malevolent brother Viserys; and the Great Wall--a massive barrier of ice where a forgotten danger is stirring.

Game of Thrones Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Home Box Office (HBO) Generator Entertainment Television 360 Bighead Littlehead Revolution Sun Studios

Crew: Novel : George R. R. Martin

Stars: Kit Harington as Jon Snow,Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen,Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister,Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister,Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister,Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark,Maisie Williams as Arya Stark,Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy,Aidan Gillen as Petyr Baelish,Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark,Iain Glen as Jorah Mormont


37.54 M


2.13 K



Vote Average