List of Game of Thrones episodes ~ Season 4

Episode 1

Two Swords

Episode 2

The Lion and the Rose

Episode 3

Breaker of Chains

Episode 4


Episode 5

First of His Name

Episode 6

The Laws of Gods and Men

Episode 7


Episode 8

The Mountain and the Viper

Episode 9

The Watchers on the Wall

Episode 10

The Children

Game of Thrones ~ Season 4

Air date: 06 April 2014

Overview: The War of the Five Kings is drawing to a close, but new intrigues and plots are in motion, and the surviving factions must contend with enemies not only outside their ranks, but within.

Game of Thrones Season:

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy Drama Action & Adventure

Companies: Home Box Office (HBO) Generator Entertainment Television 360 Bighead Littlehead Revolution Sun Studios

Crew: Co-Executive Producer : George R. R. Martin,Novel : George R. R. Martin

Stars: Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister,Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister,Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen,Kit Harington as Jon Snow,Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark,Maisie Williams as Arya Stark,Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister,Iain Glen as Jorah Mormont,Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy,John Bradley as Samwell Tarly,Conleth Hill as Varys,Aidan Gillen as Petyr Baelish,Gwendoline Christie as Brienne of Tarth,Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark,Jerome Flynn as Bronn,Liam Cunningham as Davos Seaworth


62.04 M


3.26 K



Vote Average