List of Game of Thrones episodes ~ Season 5

Episode 1

The Wars to Come

Episode 2

The House of Black and White

Episode 3

High Sparrow

Episode 4

Sons of the Harpy

Episode 5

Kill the Boy

Episode 6

Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken

Episode 7

The Gift

Episode 8


Episode 9

The Dance of Dragons

Episode 10

Mother's Mercy

Game of Thrones ~ Season 5

Air date: 12 April 2015

Overview: The War of the Five Kings, once thought to be drawing to a close, is instead entering a new and more chaotic phase. Westeros is on the brink of collapse, and many are seizing what they can while the realm implodes, like a corpse making a feast for crows.

Game of Thrones Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Home Box Office (HBO) Generator Entertainment Television 360 Bighead Littlehead Revolution Sun Studios

Crew: Novel : George R. R. Martin

Stars: Kit Harington as Jon Snow,Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen,Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister,Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister,Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister,Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark,Maisie Williams as Arya Stark,Alfie Allen as Theon Greyjoy,Aidan Gillen as Petyr Baelish,Isaac Hempstead Wright as Bran Stark,Iain Glen as Jorah Mormont


37.54 M


2.13 K



Vote Average