List of The Walking Dead episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1

Days Gone Bye

Episode 2


Episode 3

Tell It to the Frogs

Episode 4


Episode 5


Episode 6


The Walking Dead ~ Season 1

Air date: 31 October 2010

Overview: The first season of AMC's television series The Walking Dead premiered on October 31, 2010 and concluded on December 5, 2010. The series is based on the series of graphic novels of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore and Charlie Adlard. It was developed for television by Frank Darabont, who wrote or co-wrote four of the season's six episodes and directed the pilot. The first season was met with positive reviews from critics and gained 5.35 million viewers on its premiere. The finale garnered six million viewers and among adults ages 18–49 it became the most viewed basic cable drama series of all time.

The Walking Dead Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama

Companies: Darkwoods Productions American Movie Classics (AMC) Valhalla Motion Pictures AMC Studios Circle of Confusion

Crew: Actor's Assistant : Johnny Ramiro Torres

Stars: Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes,Norman Reedus as Daryl Dixon,Lauren Cohan as Maggie Greene,Danai Gurira as Michonne,Melissa McBride as Carol Peletier,Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes,Lennie James as Morgan Jones,Christian Serratos as Rosita Espinosa,Sonequa Martin-Green as Sasha,Alanna Masterson as Tara Chambler,Ross Marquand as Aaron,Josh McDermitt as Eugene Porter,Austin Amelio as Dwight,Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan,Seth Gilliam as Father Gabriel Stokes,Tom Payne as Paul "Jesus" Rovia


53.11 M


1.86 K



Vote Average