List of The Walking Dead episodes ~ Season 2

Episode 1

What Lies Ahead

Episode 2


Episode 3

Save the Last One

Episode 4

Cherokee Rose

Episode 5


Episode 6


Episode 7

Pretty Much Dead Already

Episode 8


Episode 9


Episode 10

18 Miles Out

Episode 11

Judge, Jury, Executioner

Episode 12

Better Angels

Episode 13

Beside the Dying Fire

The Walking Dead ~ Season 2

Air date: 16 October 2011

Overview: The second season of AMC's television series The Walking Dead premiered on October 16, 2011 on AMC and featured 13 episodes. The series is based on the series of comic books of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard; it was developed for television by Frank Darabont, who serves as executive producer for the second season along with Kirkman, Glen Mazzara, and Gale Anne Hurd. The season finale episode was viewed by 9.0 million viewers, making it the highest rated episode of the series to that point, and the most viewed episode of an original series on AMC in history, up until the premiere of the show's third season, which was watched by 10.9 million viewers.

The Walking Dead Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama

Companies: Darkwoods Productions American Movie Classics (AMC) Valhalla Motion Pictures AMC Studios Circle of Confusion

Crew: Actor's Assistant : Johnny Ramiro Torres

Stars: Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes,Norman Reedus as Daryl Dixon,Lauren Cohan as Maggie Greene,Danai Gurira as Michonne,Melissa McBride as Carol Peletier,Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes,Lennie James as Morgan Jones,Christian Serratos as Rosita Espinosa,Sonequa Martin-Green as Sasha,Alanna Masterson as Tara Chambler,Ross Marquand as Aaron,Josh McDermitt as Eugene Porter,Austin Amelio as Dwight,Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan,Seth Gilliam as Father Gabriel Stokes,Tom Payne as Paul "Jesus" Rovia


53.11 M


1.86 K



Vote Average