List of The Walking Dead episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3

Walk with Me

Episode 4

Killer Within

Episode 5

Say the Word

Episode 6


Episode 7

When the Dead Come Knocking

Episode 8

Made to Suffer

Episode 9

The Suicide King

Episode 10


Episode 11

I Ain't a Judas

Episode 12


Episode 13

Arrow on the Doorpost

Episode 14


Episode 15

This Sorrowful Life

Episode 16

Welcome to the Tombs

The Walking Dead ~ Season 3

Air date: 14 October 2012

Overview: The third season of AMC's television series The Walking Dead premiered on October 14, 2012 and featured 16 episodes. The series is based on the series of comic books of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard; it was developed for television by Frank Darabont, and is executive produced by Kirkman, Glen Mazzara, and Gale Anne Hurd. As in the comics, the season is set in both an abandoned prison and an active rural town of survivors. It introduces several notable characters from the comics, including The Governor, Michonne, and Tyreese.

The Walking Dead Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama

Companies: Darkwoods Productions American Movie Classics (AMC) Valhalla Motion Pictures AMC Studios Circle of Confusion

Crew: Actor's Assistant : Johnny Ramiro Torres

Stars: Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes,Norman Reedus as Daryl Dixon,Lauren Cohan as Maggie Greene,Danai Gurira as Michonne,Melissa McBride as Carol Peletier,Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes,Lennie James as Morgan Jones,Christian Serratos as Rosita Espinosa,Sonequa Martin-Green as Sasha,Alanna Masterson as Tara Chambler,Ross Marquand as Aaron,Josh McDermitt as Eugene Porter,Austin Amelio as Dwight,Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan,Seth Gilliam as Father Gabriel Stokes,Tom Payne as Paul "Jesus" Rovia


53.11 M


1.86 K



Vote Average