List of The Walking Dead episodes ~ Season 6

Episode 1

First Time Again

Episode 2


Episode 3

Thank You

Episode 4

Here's Not Here

Episode 5


Episode 6

Always Accountable

Episode 7

Heads Up

Episode 8

Start to Finish

Episode 9

No Way Out

Episode 10

The Next World

Episode 11

Knots Untie

Episode 12

Not Tomorrow Yet

Episode 13

The Same Boat

Episode 14

Twice As Far

Episode 15


Episode 16

Last Day on Earth

The Walking Dead ~ Season 6

Air date: 11 October 2015

The Walking Dead Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama

Companies: Darkwoods Productions American Movie Classics (AMC) Valhalla Motion Pictures AMC Studios Circle of Confusion

Crew: Actor's Assistant : Johnny Ramiro Torres

Stars: Andrew Lincoln as Rick Grimes,Norman Reedus as Daryl Dixon,Lauren Cohan as Maggie Greene,Danai Gurira as Michonne,Melissa McBride as Carol Peletier,Chandler Riggs as Carl Grimes,Lennie James as Morgan Jones,Christian Serratos as Rosita Espinosa,Alanna Masterson as Tara Chambler,Sonequa Martin-Green as Sasha,Ross Marquand as Aaron,Josh McDermitt as Eugene Porter,Austin Amelio as Dwight,Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan,Seth Gilliam as Father Gabriel Stokes,Tom Payne as Paul "Jesus" Rovia


56.2 M


2.21 K



Vote Average