List of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. episodes ~ Season 2

Episode 1


Episode 2

Heavy is the Head

Episode 3

Making Friends and Influencing People

Episode 4

Face My Enemy

Episode 5

A Hen in the Wolf House

Episode 6

A Fractured House

Episode 7

The Writing on the Wall

Episode 8

The Things We Bury

Episode 9

...Ye Who Enter Here

Episode 10

What They Become

Episode 11


Episode 12

Who You Really Are

Episode 13

One of Us

Episode 14

Love in the Time of Hydra

Episode 15

One Door Closes

Episode 16


Episode 17


Episode 18

The Frenemy of My Enemy

Episode 19

The Dirty Half Dozen

Episode 20


Episode 21

S.O.S. (Part One)

Episode 22

S.O.S. (Part Two)

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. ~ Season 2

Air date: 23 September 2014

Overview: In the second season, Coulson and his team look to restore trust from the government and public following S.H.I.E.L.D.'s collapse.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season:

Genre: Fantasy Drama Action Adventure Science Fiction

Companies: Marvel Studios Walt Disney Television ABC Studios Disney-ABC Domestic Television Mutant Enemy

Crew: Executive Producer : Jeph Loeb

Stars: Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson,Chloe Bennet as Daisy "Skye"Johnson / Quake,Iain De Caestecker as Leo Fitz,Gabriel Luna as Robbie Reyes / Ghost Rider,Ming-Na Wen as Melinda May / The Cavalry,Elizabeth Henstridge as Jemma Simmons,John Hannah as Holden Radcliffe,Henry Simmons as Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie,Mallory Jansen as AIDA,Jason O'Mara as Jeffrey Mace / The Patriot / The Director


23.05 M





Vote Average