List of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1

Laws of Nature

Episode 2

Purpose in the Machine

Episode 3

A Wanted (Inhu)man

Episode 4

Devils You Know

Episode 5

4,722 Hours

Episode 6

Among Us Hide...

Episode 7

Chaos Theory

Episode 8

Many Head, One Tale

Episode 9


Episode 10


Episode 11

Bouncing Back

Episode 12

The Inside Man

Episode 13

Parting Shot

Episode 14


Episode 15


Episode 16

Paradise Lost

Episode 17

The Team

Episode 18

The Singularity

Episode 19

Failed Experiments

Episode 20


Episode 21


Episode 22


Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. ~ Season 3

Air date: 29 September 2015

Overview: Many months after their war with a rogue group of Inhumans, the team is still reeling. Coulson is again trying to put the pieces of his once revered organization back together while also dealing with the loss of his hand. His confidante and second in command, Agent Melinda May, has yet to return from an impromptu vacation with ex-husband Andrew; deadly superspy Agent Bobbi Morse is recovering from her traumatic torture at the hands of Grant Ward; Fitz is obsessed with discovering the truth behind the mysterious disappearance of Simmons; and all are on high-alert for the next move from Ward and Hydra.

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season:

Genre: Fantasy Drama Action Adventure Science Fiction

Companies: Marvel Studios Walt Disney Television ABC Studios Disney-ABC Domestic Television Mutant Enemy

Crew: Executive Producer : Jeph Loeb

Stars: Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson,Chloe Bennet as Daisy "Skye"Johnson / Quake,Iain De Caestecker as Leo Fitz,Gabriel Luna as Robbie Reyes / Ghost Rider,Ming-Na Wen as Melinda May / The Cavalry,Elizabeth Henstridge as Jemma Simmons,John Hannah as Holden Radcliffe,Henry Simmons as Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie,Mallory Jansen as AIDA,Jason O'Mara as Jeffrey Mace / The Patriot / The Director


23.05 M





Vote Average