List of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. episodes ~ Season 4

Episode 1

The Ghost

Episode 2

Meet the New Boss

Episode 3


Episode 4

Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire

Episode 5


Episode 6

The Good Samaritan

Episode 7

Deals with Our Devils

Episode 8

The Laws of Inferno Dynamics

Episode 9

Broken Promises

Episode 10

The Patriot

Episode 11

Wake Up

Episode 12

Hot Potato Soup

Episode 13


Episode 14

The Man Behind the Shield

Episode 15

Self Control

Episode 16

What If...

Episode 17

Identity and Change

Episode 18

No Regrets

Episode 19

All the Madame's Men

Episode 20

Farewell, Cruel World!

Episode 21

The Return

Episode 22

World's End

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. ~ Season 4

Air date: 20 September 2016

Overview: Vengeance runs rampant this season as Coulson is a mere agent again, and Daisy has gone rogue after being under Hive's control. How will S.H.I.E.L.D. deal with the arrival of The Ghost Rider?

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Season:

Genre: Fantasy Drama Action Adventure Science Fiction

Companies: Marvel Studios Walt Disney Television ABC Studios Disney-ABC Domestic Television Mutant Enemy

Crew: Executive Producer : Jeph Loeb

Stars: Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson,Chloe Bennet as Daisy "Skye"Johnson / Quake,Iain De Caestecker as Leo Fitz,Gabriel Luna as Robbie Reyes / Ghost Rider,Ming-Na Wen as Melinda May / The Cavalry,Elizabeth Henstridge as Jemma Simmons,John Hannah as Holden Radcliffe,Henry Simmons as Alphonso “Mack” Mackenzie,Mallory Jansen as AIDA,Jason O'Mara as Jeffrey Mace / The Patriot / The Director


23.05 M





Vote Average