List of The Big Bang Theory episodes ~ Season 10

Episode 1

The Conjugal Conjecture

Episode 2

The Military Miniaturization

Episode 3

The Dependence Transcendence

Episode 4

The Cohabitation Experimentation

Episode 5

The Hot Tub Contamination

Episode 6

The Fetal Kick Catalyst

Episode 7

The Veracity Elasticity

Episode 8

The Brain Bowl Incubation

Episode 9

The Geology Elevation

Episode 10

The Property Division Collision

Episode 11

The Birthday Synchronicity

Episode 12

The Holiday Summation

Episode 13

The Romance Recalibration

Episode 14

The Emotion Detection Automation

Episode 15

The Locomotion Reverberation

Episode 16

The Allowance Evaporation

Episode 17

The Comic-Con Conundrum

Episode 18

The Escape Hatch Identification

Episode 19

The Collaboration Fluctuation

Episode 20

The Recollection Dissipation

Episode 21

The Separation Agitation

Episode 22

The Cognition Regeneration

Episode 23

The Gyroscopic Collapse

Episode 24

The Long Distance Dissonance

The Big Bang Theory ~ Season 10

Air date: 19 September 2016

The Big Bang Theory Season:

Genre: Comedy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Chuck Lorre Productions

Crew: Executive Producer : David Goetsch,Executive Producer : Eric Kaplan,Executive Producer : Jim Reynolds,Executive Producer : Steve Holland,Executive Producer : Maria Ferrari,Supervising Producer : Anthony Del Broccolo,Producer : Tara Hernandez,Producer : Jeremy Howe,Casting : Tara Treacy,Producer : Robinson Green,Co-Executive Producer : Saladin K. Patterson,Co-Producer : Justin Hetzel,Production Sound Mixer : Bruce Peters,Co-Executive Producer : Peter Chakos,Co-Producer : Ryan Berdan,Associate Producer : Charles Back

Stars: Kaley Cuoco as Penny,Johnny Galecki as Leonard Hofstadter,Jim Parsons as Sheldon Cooper,Simon Helberg as Howard Wolowitz,Kunal Nayyar as Rajesh Koothrappali


19.3 M


1.81 K



Vote Average