List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 11

Episode 1

Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire

Episode 2

Form and Void

Episode 3

The Bad Seed

Episode 4


Episode 5

Thin Lizzie

Episode 6

Our Little World

Episode 7


Episode 8

Just My Imagination

Episode 9

O Brother Where Art Thou?

Episode 10

The Devil in the Details

Episode 11

Into the Mystic

Episode 12

Don’t You Forget About Me

Episode 13

Love Hurts

Episode 14

The Vessel

Episode 15

Beyond The Mat

Episode 16

Safe House

Episode 17

Red Meat

Episode 18

Hell's Angel

Episode 19

The Chitters

Episode 20

Don't Call Me Shurley

Episode 21

All in the Family

Episode 22

We Happy Few

Episode 23

Alpha and Omega

Supernatural ~ Season 11

Air date: 07 October 2015

Overview: Following the release of the Darkness, this season follows the Winchesters and their allies as they find themselves fighting the most powerful supernatural entity they've ever faced.

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average