List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 12

Episode 1

Keep Calm and Carry On

Episode 2

Mamma Mia

Episode 3

The Foundry

Episode 4

American Nightmare

Episode 5

The One You’ve Been Waiting For

Episode 6

Celebrating The Life Of Asa Fox

Episode 7

Rock Never Dies

Episode 8


Episode 9

First Blood

Episode 10

Lily Sunder Has Some Regrets

Episode 11

Regarding Dean

Episode 12

Stuck in the Middle (With You)

Episode 13

Family Feud

Episode 14

The Raid

Episode 15

Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell

Episode 16

Ladies Drink Free

Episode 17

The British Invasion

Episode 18

The Memory Remains

Episode 19

The Future

Episode 20

Twigs and Twine and Tasha Banes

Episode 21

There's Something About Mary

Episode 22

Who We Are

Episode 23

All Along the Watchtower

Supernatural ~ Season 12

Air date: 13 October 2016

Overview: In the show's eleventh season, the Winchesters found themselves battling an apocalyptic force: the Darkness. Now, rallying help from their allies - both human and supernatural - Sam and Dean are about to go toe-to-toe with the most destructive enemy they've ever seen. The question is, will they win? And at what price?

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average