List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1

The Magnificent Seven

Episode 2

The Kids Are Alright

Episode 3

Bad Day at Black Rock

Episode 4

Sin City

Episode 5

Bedtime Stories

Episode 6

Red Sky at Morning

Episode 7

Fresh Blood

Episode 8

A Very Supernatural Christmas

Episode 9

Malleus Maleficarum

Episode 10

Dream a Little Dream of Me

Episode 11

Mystery Spot

Episode 12

Jus in Bello

Episode 13


Episode 14

Long-Distance Call

Episode 15

Time is on My Side

Episode 16

No Rest For the Wicked

Supernatural ~ Season 3

Air date: 04 October 2007

Overview: The yellow-eyed demon is vanquished, but at a terrible price. The battle that brought him down released hundreds of demons from Hell into an unsuspecting world. And it cost Sam his life. But a grief-stricken Dean made a deal with the Crossroad Demon: his soul for Sam's resurrection. Now Dean has just one year to live. One year to fight the unholy, the twisted, the ghoulish. One year to say farewell to Sam. And one year for Sam to search desperately for some way to save his brother. Mind-bending adventure awaits as the Winchester brothers continue their astonishing odyssey into the supernatural...and their personal odyssey into destiny.

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average