List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 4

Episode 1

Lazarus Rising

Episode 2

Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester

Episode 3

In the Beginning

Episode 4


Episode 5

Monster Movie

Episode 6

Yellow Fever

Episode 7

It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester

Episode 8

Wishful Thinking

Episode 9

I Know What You Did Last Summer

Episode 10

Heaven and Hell

Episode 11

Family Remains

Episode 12

Criss Angel Is A Douchebag

Episode 13

After School Special

Episode 14

Sex and Violence

Episode 15

Death Takes a Holiday

Episode 16

On the Head of a Pin

Episode 17

It's a Terrible Life

Episode 18

The Monster at the End of this Book

Episode 19

Jump the Shark

Episode 20

The Rapture

Episode 21

When the Levee Breaks

Episode 22

Lucifer Rising

Supernatural ~ Season 4

Air date: 18 September 2008

Overview: Resurrection. After enduring unspeakable torture, Dean escapes from Hell, rescued by an all-powerful creature he's never seen before an Angel a warrior of God who recruits Sam and Dean in Heaven's battle against Hell. And there are whispers that a certain fallen angel will soon be freed from his prison deep in Hell: Lucifer. If Sam and Dean can't stop it if Lucifer walks free he'll bring on the Apocalypse. Meanwhile, the Winchester brothers reunite and hit the road, battling the supernatural wherever they go. They encounter demons, spirits, Dracula himself and even a drunk, heavily armed seven-foot-tall teddy bear. All the while, the ultimate war draws them into its horror. Caught between Heaven and Hell, between God and the Devil, the Winchester brothers must battle for the future of humankind.

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average