List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 6

Episode 1

Exile on Main Street

Episode 2

Two and a Half Men

Episode 3

The Third Man

Episode 4

Weekend at Bobby's

Episode 5

Live Free or Twihard

Episode 6

You Can't Handle the Truth

Episode 7

Family Matters

Episode 8

All Dogs Go to Heaven

Episode 9

Clap Your Hands If You Believe...

Episode 10

Caged Heat

Episode 11

Appointment in Samarra

Episode 12

Like a Virgin

Episode 13


Episode 14

Mannequin 3: The Reckoning

Episode 15

The French Mistake

Episode 16

...And Then There Were None

Episode 17

My Heart Will Go On

Episode 18


Episode 19

Mommy Dearest

Episode 20

The Man Who Would Be King

Episode 21

Let It Bleed

Episode 22

The Man Who Knew Too Much

Supernatural ~ Season 6

Air date: 24 September 2010

Overview: The prize: ending the Apocalypse. The price: Sam's life. Season 5's horrific finale left Dean alone, as Sam descended into Hell. Now a different man, Dean vows to stop hunting and devote himself to building a family with Lisa and her son Ben. Then, mysteriously, Sam reappears, drawing Dean back into the old life. But Sam's a different man too. He's returned without his soul. How the Winchesters confront this greatest challenge yet to their powerful bond is the troubled heart - and soul - of the profound and thrilling 22-Episode Season 6. As the brothers struggle to reunite, they must also battle deadly supernatural forces. Demons. Angels. Vampires. Shapeshifters. And a terrifying new foe called the Mother of All.

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average