List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 7

Episode 1

Meet the New Boss

Episode 2

Hello, Cruel World

Episode 3

The Girl Next Door

Episode 4

Defending Your Life

Episode 5

Shut Up, Dr. Phil

Episode 6

Slash Fiction

Episode 7

The Mentalists

Episode 8

Season Seven, Time for a Wedding!

Episode 9

How to Win Friends and Influence Monsters

Episode 10

Death's Door

Episode 11

Adventures in Babysitting

Episode 12

Time After Time After Time

Episode 13

The Slice Girls

Episode 14

Plucky Pennywhistle's Magical Menagerie

Episode 15

Repo Man

Episode 16

Out With the Old

Episode 17

The Born-Again Identity

Episode 18

Party On, Garth

Episode 19

Of Grave Importance

Episode 20

The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo

Episode 21

Reading is Fundamental

Episode 22

There Will Be Blood

Episode 23

Survival of the Fittest

Supernatural ~ Season 7

Air date: 23 September 2011

Overview: In Season 7, Sam and Dean fight demons. Real demons, like Lucifer, who tortures Sam with visions of Hell. Private demons, as the brothers face a traumatic personal loss when Bobby is cut down by alien forces. And as Sam and Dean travel the back roads of America, hunting monsters who wreak havoc on the innocent, a new and more terrible foe hunts them: Leviathans, freed from Purgatory and immune to the brothers' arsenal of weapons and cunning. With Bobby gone, all Sam and Dean can rely on is each other. But will that be enough?

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average