List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 8

Episode 1

We Need To Talk About Kevin

Episode 2

What's Up, Tiger Mommy?

Episode 3


Episode 4


Episode 5

Blood Brother

Episode 6

Southern Comfort

Episode 7

A Little Slice of Kevin

Episode 8

Hunteri Heroici

Episode 9

Citizen Fang

Episode 10

Torn and Frayed

Episode 11

LARP and the Real Girl

Episode 12

As Time Goes By

Episode 13

Everybody Hates Hitler

Episode 14

Trial and Error

Episode 15

Man's Best Friend with Benefits

Episode 16

Remember the Titans

Episode 17

Goodbye, Stranger

Episode 18

Freaks and Geeks

Episode 19

Taxi Driver

Episode 20

Pac-Man Fever

Episode 21

The Great Escapist

Episode 22

Clip Show

Episode 23


Supernatural ~ Season 8

Air date: 03 October 2012

Overview: After a year apart, Sam and Dean are reunited in the Eighth Season premiere. After escaping from Purgatory with the help of a vampire named Benny, Dean heads straight for Sam, but the reunion isn't exactly everything he imagined it would be. Although Sam drops everything to join his brother, leaving the life he had grown accustomed to enjoy turns out to be harder than he imagined. In the meantime, Benny’s help turns out to be more than what Dean bargained for. As the brothers struggle with their unexpected reunion, they make a shocking discovery that could lead them on a deeply personal mission to settle old scores. If only they could agree – is this a “family business” or isn’t it?

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average