List of Supernatural episodes ~ Season 9

Episode 1

I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here

Episode 2

Devil May Care

Episode 3

I'm No Angel

Episode 4

Slumber Party

Episode 5

Dog Dean Afternoon

Episode 6

Heaven Can't Wait

Episode 7

Bad Boys

Episode 8

Rock and a Hard Place

Episode 9

Holy Terror

Episode 10

Road Trip

Episode 11

First Born

Episode 12

Sharp Teeth

Episode 13

The Purge

Episode 14


Episode 15


Episode 16

Blade Runners

Episode 17

Mother's Little Helper

Episode 18

Meta Fiction

Episode 19

Alex Annie Alexis Ann

Episode 20


Episode 21

King of the Damned

Episode 22

Stairway to Heaven

Episode 23

Do You Believe in Miracles?

Supernatural ~ Season 9

Air date: 08 October 2013

Overview: After defeating the Leviathan, Sam and Dean set off on an epic quest to seal the Gates of Hell last season. Facing a series of trials, the Winchesters soon found themselves in the middle of an age-old power struggle between the King of Hell and legions of warrior angels. But with the angels cast out of heaven and walking the earth, things just got very unpredictable.

Supernatural Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television Wonderland Sound and Vision Kripke Enterprises Supernatural Films

Stars: Jensen Ackles as Dean Winchester,Jared Padalecki as Sam Winchester,Misha Collins as Castiel,Mark Sheppard as Crowley


2.8 M





Vote Average