List of Twin Peaks episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1


Episode 2

Traces To Nowhere

Episode 3

Zen, Or The Skill To Catch A Killer

Episode 4

Rest In Pain

Episode 5

The One-Armed Man

Episode 6

Cooper's Dreams

Episode 7

Realization Time

Episode 8

The Last Evening

Twin Peaks ~ Season 1

Air date: 08 April 1990

Overview: It turns out Twin Peaks is not like other towns, and soon FBI Agent Cooper becomes enmeshed with its quirky and mysterious residents.

Twin Peaks Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Thriller

Companies: Spelling Entertainment Propaganda Films Lynch/Frost Productions

Stars: Kyle MacLachlan as Special Agent Dale Cooper,Mädchen Amick as Shelly Johnson,Dana Ashbrook as Robert “Bobby” Briggs,Kimmy Robertson as Lucy Moran,Peggy Lipton as Norma Jennings,Harry Goaz as Deputy Andy Brennan,Sheryl Lee as Maddy Ferguson / Laura Palmer,Russ Tamblyn as Dr. Lawrence Jacoby,Michael Horse as Deputy Tommy “Hawk” Hill,Richard Beymer as Benjamin Horne,Jane Levy as Elizabeth,Naomi Watts as Janey-E Jones,Harry Dean Stanton as Carl Rodd,Amanda Seyfried as Becky Burnett,Laura Dern as Diane Evans,Miguel Ferrer as Albert Rosenfield


4.32 M





Vote Average