List of Twin Peaks episodes ~ Season 2

Episode 1

May The Giant Be With You

Episode 2


Episode 3

The Man Behind the Glass

Episode 4

Laura's Secret Diary

Episode 5

The Orchid's Curse

Episode 6


Episode 7

Lonely Souls

Episode 8

Drive With a Dead Girl

Episode 9

Arbitrary Law

Episode 10

Dispute Between Brothers

Episode 11

Masked Ball

Episode 12

The Black Widow

Episode 13


Episode 14

Double Play

Episode 15

Slaves and Masters

Episode 16

The Condemned Woman

Episode 17

Wounds and Scars

Episode 18

On The Wings Of Love

Episode 19

Variations and Revelations

Episode 20

The Path To The Black House

Episode 21

Miss Twin Peaks

Episode 22

Beyond Life and Death

Twin Peaks ~ Season 2

Air date: 30 September 1990

Overview: The town's dark side and secrets become more prominent in Agent Cooper's investigation into who killed Laura Palmer. As the unbelievable details reveal themselves, he risks everything to learn the truth, including his own soul.

Twin Peaks Season:

Genre: Drama Mystery Thriller

Companies: Spelling Entertainment Propaganda Films Lynch/Frost Productions

Stars: Kyle MacLachlan as Special Agent Dale Cooper,Mädchen Amick as Shelly Johnson,Dana Ashbrook as Robert “Bobby” Briggs,Kimmy Robertson as Lucy Moran,Peggy Lipton as Norma Jennings,Harry Goaz as Deputy Andy Brennan,Sheryl Lee as Maddy Ferguson / Laura Palmer,Russ Tamblyn as Dr. Lawrence Jacoby,Michael Horse as Deputy Tommy “Hawk” Hill,Richard Beymer as Benjamin Horne,Jane Levy as Elizabeth,Naomi Watts as Janey-E Jones,Harry Dean Stanton as Carl Rodd,Amanda Seyfried as Becky Burnett,Laura Dern as Diane Evans,Miguel Ferrer as Albert Rosenfield


4.32 M





Vote Average