List of Prison Break episodes ~ Season Zero

Episode 1

Behind The Walls

Episode 2

The Making of Prison Break

Episode 3

If These Walls could Speak

Episode 4

Beyond the Ink

Episode 5

Making a Scene

Episode 6

The Road To Freedom

Episode 7

Special Access All Areas

Episode 8

The Old Ball and Chain

Episode 9


Episode 10

The Final Break

Prison Break ~ Specials

Air date: 11 October 2005

Prison Break Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Crime Drama Mystery

Companies: 20th Century Fox Television Adelstein-Parouse Productions Prison Break Productions Original Television

Stars: Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield,Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows,Sarah Wayne Callies as Dr. Sara Tancredi,Paul Adelstein as Paul Kellerman,Rockmond Dunbar as Benjamin Miles "C-Note" Franklin,Robert Knepper as Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell,Amaury Nolasco as Fernando Sucre,Inbar Lavi as Sheba,Augustus Prew as Whip,Mark Feuerstein as Jacob Ness


20.87 M





Vote Average