List of Prison Break episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3

Cell Test

Episode 4

Cute Poison

Episode 5

English, Fitz or Percy

Episode 6

Riots, Drills and the Devil (Part 1)

Episode 7

Riots, Drills and the Devil (Part 2)

Episode 8

The Old Head

Episode 9


Episode 10

Sleight of Hand

Episode 11

And Then There Were 7

Episode 12

Odd Man Out

Episode 13

End of the Tunnel

Episode 14

The Rat

Episode 15

By the Skin and the Teeth

Episode 16

Brother's Keeper

Episode 17


Episode 18


Episode 19

The Key

Episode 20


Episode 21


Episode 22


Prison Break ~ Season 1

Air date: 29 August 2005

Overview: Lincoln Burrows is currently on death row and scheduled to die in a few months for an assassination his younger brother Michael is convinced he did not commit. With no other options and time winding down, Michael takes drastic measures to get himself incarcerated alongside his brother in Fox River State Penitentiary. Once he's inside, Michael, a structural engineer with the blueprints for the prison, begins to execute an elaborate plan to break Lincoln out and prove him innocent.

Prison Break Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Crime Drama Mystery

Companies: 20th Century Fox Television Adelstein-Parouse Productions Prison Break Productions Original Television

Stars: Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield,Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows,Sarah Wayne Callies as Dr. Sara Tancredi,Paul Adelstein as Paul Kellerman,Rockmond Dunbar as Benjamin Miles "C-Note" Franklin,Robert Knepper as Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell,Amaury Nolasco as Fernando Sucre,Inbar Lavi as Sheba,Augustus Prew as Whip,Mark Feuerstein as Jacob Ness


20.87 M





Vote Average