List of Prison Break episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3

Call Waiting

Episode 4

Good Fences

Episode 5


Episode 6

Photo Finish

Episode 7


Episode 8

Bang and Burn

Episode 9

Boxed In

Episode 10

Dirt Nap

Episode 11

Under and Out

Episode 12

Hell or High Water

Episode 13

The Art of the Deal

Prison Break ~ Season 3

Air date: 17 September 2007

Overview: Just when they thought they were out, they are pulled back in — for the most dangerous escape ever. Season three finds Michael Scofield wrongly incarcerated in Sona, a hellish Panamanian prison where there are no rules, no guards, and no escape.

Prison Break Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Crime Drama Mystery

Companies: 20th Century Fox Television Adelstein-Parouse Productions Prison Break Productions Original Television

Stars: Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield,Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows,Sarah Wayne Callies as Dr. Sara Tancredi,Paul Adelstein as Paul Kellerman,Rockmond Dunbar as Benjamin Miles "C-Note" Franklin,Robert Knepper as Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell,Amaury Nolasco as Fernando Sucre,Inbar Lavi as Sheba,Augustus Prew as Whip,Mark Feuerstein as Jacob Ness


20.87 M





Vote Average