List of Prison Break episodes ~ Season 4

Episode 1


Episode 2

Breaking & Entering

Episode 3

Shut Down

Episode 4

Eagles & Angels

Episode 5

Safe & Sound

Episode 6

Blow Out

Episode 7

Five the Hard Way

Episode 8

The Price

Episode 9

Greatness Achieved

Episode 10

The Legend

Episode 11

Quiet Riot

Episode 12


Episode 13

Deal Or No Deal

Episode 14

Just Business

Episode 15

Going Under

Episode 16

The Sunshine State

Episode 17

The Mother Lode

Episode 18


Episode 19


Episode 20

Cowboys & Indians

Episode 21

Rate of Exchange

Episode 22

Killing Your Number

Prison Break ~ Season 4

Air date: 01 September 2008

Overview: After engineering a daring escape from the hellish, Panamanian prison Sona, brothers Michael Scofield and Lincoln Burrows are determined to seek justice against The Company, the shadowy group responsible for destroying their lives and killing the woman Michael loves, Dr. Sara Tancredi. Michael’s quest for vengeance leads him to Los Angeles, where his world is turned upside down when Company operative Gretchen/Susan B. Anthony informs him that Sara is still alive. Realizing the only way they will truly be free, Michael and Lincoln avow to find Sara and take down The Company. With the help of Homeland Security agent Don Self, they assemble a group of allies and familiar faces to accomplish their task: Mahone, Sucre, Bellick and computer expert Roland Glenn. Unfortunately for the brothers, they must also evade company assassin Wyatt and find an on-the-loose T-Bag. Michael and Lincoln soon discover the only thing harder than breaking out will be breaking in.

Prison Break Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Crime Drama Mystery

Companies: 20th Century Fox Television Adelstein-Parouse Productions Prison Break Productions Original Television

Stars: Wentworth Miller as Michael Scofield,Dominic Purcell as Lincoln Burrows,Sarah Wayne Callies as Dr. Sara Tancredi,Paul Adelstein as Paul Kellerman,Rockmond Dunbar as Benjamin Miles "C-Note" Franklin,Robert Knepper as Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell,Amaury Nolasco as Fernando Sucre,Inbar Lavi as Sheba,Augustus Prew as Whip,Mark Feuerstein as Jacob Ness


2.62 M





Vote Average