00:00:00 / 00:42:00


Year: 2010

List of Seasons :

Overview: Haven is a supernatural drama television series loosely based on the Stephen King novel The Colorado Kid. The show, which deals with strange events in a fictional town in Maine named Haven, is filmed on the South Shore of Nova Scotia, Canada, and is an American/Canadian co-production. It stars Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant, and Eric Balfour, whose characters struggle to help townspeople with supernatural afflictions and protect the town from the effects of those afflictions. The show is the creation of writers Jim Dunn and Sam Ernst. The one-hour drama premiered on July 9, 2010, on Syfy. The series was the first property to be produced for Syfy Pay channels around the globe, excluding Canada and Scandinavia. On October 12, 2011, it was renewed for a third 13-episode season, which began airing on September 21, 2012. On November 9, 2012, it was renewed for a fourth 13-episode season.

Genre: Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Stars: Adam Copeland as Dwight Hendrickson,Laura Mennell as Charlotte Cross,Emily Rose as Audrey Parker,Lucas Bryant as Nathan Wournos,Eric Balfour as Duke Crocker,Richard Donat as Vince Teagues,John Dunsworth as Dave Teagues,Jayne Eastwood as Gloria Verrano


2.2 M





Vote Average

You May Also Like