00:00:00 / 00:43:00

Falling Skies

Year: 2011

List of Seasons :

Overview: Falling Skies opens in the chaotic aftermath of an alien attack that has left most of the world completely incapacitated. In the six months since the initial invasion, the few survivors have banded together outside major cities to begin the difficult task of fighting back. Each day is a test of survival as citizen soldiers work to protect the people in their care while also engaging in an insurgency campaign against the occupying alien force.

Genre: Action & Adventure Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: DreamWorks Television

Stars: Noah Wyle as Thomas 'Tom' Mason,Moon Bloodgood as Dr. Anne Glass,Drew Roy as Hal Mason,Maxim Knight as Matthew 'Matt' Mason,Connor Jessup as Ben Mason,Mpho Koaho as Anthony,Will Patton as Captain Daniel 'Dan' Weaver,Sarah Carter as Maggie,Colin Cunningham as John Pope


27.35 M





Vote Average

You May Also Like