List of The Simpsons episodes ~ Season 12

Episode 1

Treehouse of Horror XI

Episode 2

A Tale of Two Springfields

Episode 3

Insane Clown Poppy

Episode 4

Lisa the Tree Hugger

Episode 5

Homer vs. Dignity

Episode 6

The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

Episode 7

The Great Money Caper

Episode 8

Skinner's Sense of Snow

Episode 9


Episode 10

Pokey Mom

Episode 11

Worst Episode Ever

Episode 12

Tennis the Menace

Episode 13

Day of the Jackanapes

Episode 14

New Kids on the Blecch

Episode 15

Hungry, Hungry Homer

Episode 16

Bye Bye Nerdie

Episode 17

Simpson Safari

Episode 18

Trilogy of Error

Episode 19

I'm Goin' to Praise Land

Episode 20

Children of a Lesser Clod

Episode 21

Simpsons Tall Tales

The Simpsons ~ Season 12

Air date: 01 November 2000

Overview: The Simpsons' 12th season began on Wednesday, November 1, 2000 with "Treehouse of Horror XI". The season contains three hold over episodes from the season 11 production line. The show runner for the twelfth production was Mike Scully. The season features three episodes that were produced for the eleventh season which was also run by Scully. The season won and was nominated for numerous awards including two Primetime Emmy Awards wins and an Annie Award.

The Simpsons Season:

Genre: Animation Comedy

Companies: Gracie Films 20th Century Fox Television The Curiosity Company

Stars: Yeardley Smith as Lisa Simpson / Various (voice),Julie Kavner as Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice),Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice),Dan Castellaneta as Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice),Harry Shearer as Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice)


13.99 M


1.04 K



Vote Average