List of The Simpsons episodes ~ Season 15

Episode 1

Treehouse of Horror XIV

Episode 2

My Mother the Carjacker

Episode 3

The President Wore Pearls

Episode 4

The Regina Monologues

Episode 5

The Fat and the Furriest

Episode 6

Today I Am a Clown

Episode 7

'Tis the Fifteenth Season

Episode 8

Marge vs. Singles, Seniors, Childless Couples and Teens, and Gays

Episode 9

I, (Annoyed Grunt)-Bot

Episode 10

Diatribe of a Mad Housewife

Episode 11

Margical History Tour

Episode 12

Milhouse Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Episode 13

Smart and Smarter

Episode 14

The Ziff Who Came to Dinner

Episode 15

Co-Dependent's Day

Episode 16

The Wandering Juvie

Episode 17

My Big Fat Geek Wedding

Episode 18

Catch 'Em If You Can

Episode 19

Simple Simpson

Episode 20

The Way We Weren't

Episode 21

Bart-Mangled Banner

Episode 22

Fraudcast News

The Simpsons ~ Season 15

Air date: 02 November 2003

Overview: The Simpsons' 15th season began on Sunday, November 2, 2003, with "Treehouse of Horror XIV". The season contains five hold-over episodes from the season 14 production line. The most watched episode had 16.2 million viewers and the least watched had 6.2 million viewers.

The Simpsons Season:

Genre: Animation Comedy

Companies: Gracie Films 20th Century Fox Television The Curiosity Company

Stars: Yeardley Smith as Lisa Simpson / Various (voice),Julie Kavner as Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice),Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice),Dan Castellaneta as Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice),Harry Shearer as Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice)


13.99 M


1.04 K



Vote Average