List of The Simpsons episodes ~ Season 16

Episode 1

Treehouse of Horror XV

Episode 2

All's Fair in Oven War

Episode 3

Sleeping with the Enemy

Episode 4

She Used to Be My Girl

Episode 5

Fat Man and Little Boy

Episode 6

Midnight Rx

Episode 7

Mommie Beerest

Episode 8

Homer and Ned's Hail Mary Pass

Episode 9

Pranksta Rap

Episode 10

There's Something About Marrying

Episode 11

On a Clear Day I Can't See My Sister

Episode 12

Goo Goo Gai Pan

Episode 13

Mobile Homer

Episode 14

The Seven-Beer Snitch

Episode 15


Episode 16

Don't Fear the Roofer

Episode 17

The Heartbroke Kid

Episode 18

A Star Is Torn

Episode 19

Thank God It's Doomsday

Episode 20

Home Away from Homer

Episode 21

The Father, the Son, and the Holy Guest Star

The Simpsons ~ Season 16

Air date: 07 November 2004

Overview: The Simpsons' 16th season began on Sunday, November 7, 2004 and contained 21 episodes, beginning with Treehouse of Horror XV. The season contains six hold-over episodes from the season 15 production line.

The Simpsons Season:

Genre: Animation Comedy

Companies: Gracie Films 20th Century Fox Television The Curiosity Company

Stars: Yeardley Smith as Lisa Simpson / Various (voice),Julie Kavner as Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice),Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice),Dan Castellaneta as Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice),Harry Shearer as Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice)


13.99 M


1.04 K



Vote Average