List of The Simpsons episodes ~ Season 17

Episode 1

Bonfire of the Manatees

Episode 2

The Girl Who Slept Too Little

Episode 3

Milhouse of Sand and Fog

Episode 4

Treehouse of Horror XVI

Episode 5

Marge's Son Poisoning

Episode 6

See Homer Run

Episode 7

The Last of the Red Hat Mamas

Episode 8

The Italian Bob

Episode 9

Simpsons Christmas Stories

Episode 10

Homer's Paternity Coot

Episode 11

We're on the Road to D'ohwhere

Episode 12

My Fair Laddy

Episode 13

The Seemingly Never-Ending Story

Episode 14

Bart Has Two Mommies

Episode 15

Homer Simpson, This Is Your Wife

Episode 16

Million Dollar Abie

Episode 17

Kiss Kiss, Bang Bangalore

Episode 18

The Wettest Stories Ever Told

Episode 19

Girls Just Want to Have Sums

Episode 20

Regarding Margie

Episode 21

The Monkey Suit

Episode 22

Marge and Homer Turn a Couple Play

The Simpsons ~ Season 17

Air date: 11 September 2005

Overview: The Simpsons' seventeenth season originally aired between September 2005 and May 2006, beginning on Sunday, September 11, 2005. It broke Fox's tradition of pushing its shows' season premieres back to November to accommodate the Major League Baseball games airing on the network during September and October of each year.

The Simpsons Season:

Genre: Animation Comedy

Companies: Gracie Films 20th Century Fox Television The Curiosity Company

Stars: Yeardley Smith as Lisa Simpson / Various (voice),Julie Kavner as Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice),Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice),Dan Castellaneta as Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice),Harry Shearer as Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice)


13.99 M


1.04 K



Vote Average