List of The Simpsons episodes ~ Season 22

Episode 1

Elementary School Musical

Episode 2


Episode 3


Episode 4

Treehouse of Horror XXI

Episode 5

Lisa Simpson, This Isn't Your Life

Episode 6

The Fool Monty

Episode 7

How Munched is that Birdie in the Window?

Episode 8

The Fight Before Christmas

Episode 9

Donnie Fatso

Episode 10

Moms I'd Like to Forget

Episode 11

Flaming Moe

Episode 12

Homer the Father

Episode 13

The Blue and the Gray

Episode 14

Angry Dad: The Movie

Episode 15

The Scorpion's Tale

Episode 16

A Midsummer's Nice Dream

Episode 17

Love Is a Many Strangled Thing

Episode 18

The Great Simpsina

Episode 19

The Real Housewives of Fat Tony

Episode 20

Homer Scissorhands

Episode 21

500 Keys

Episode 22

The Ned-Liest Catch

The Simpsons ~ Season 22

Air date: 26 September 2010

Overview: The Simpsons' twenty-second season began airing on Fox on September 26, 2010 and ended on May 22, 2011. The Simpsons was renewed for at least two additional seasons during the twentieth season leading up to this season. The cast is currently signed through the 25th season. On November 11, 2010, the series was renewed for a 23rd season by Fox with 22 episodes.

The Simpsons Season:

Genre: Animation Comedy

Companies: Gracie Films 20th Century Fox Television The Curiosity Company

Stars: Yeardley Smith as Lisa Simpson / Various (voice),Julie Kavner as Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice),Nancy Cartwright as Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice),Dan Castellaneta as Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice),Harry Shearer as Mr. Burns / Mr. Smithers / Principal Skinner / Ned Flanders / Reverend Lovejoy / Dr. Hibbert / Various (voice)


13.99 M


1.04 K



Vote Average