00:00:00 / 00:45:00

Law & Order

Year: 1990

List of Seasons :

Overview: Law & Order is an American police procedural and legal drama television series, created by Dick Wolf and part of the Law & Order franchise. It originally aired on NBC and, in syndication, on various cable networks. Law & Order premiered on September 13, 1990, and completed its 20th and final season on May 24, 2010. At the time of its cancellation, Law & Order was the longest-running crime drama on American primetime television. After The Simpsons, both Law & Order and Gunsmoke tied for the second longest-running scripted American primetime series with ongoing characters.

Genre: Drama

Companies: NBC Universal Television Wolf Films

Crew: Producer : Nick Santora,Producer : David Shore,Producer : Nicholas Wootton,Producer : William N. Fordes,Producer : Arthur W. Forney,Producer : Lewis Gould,Producer : Jeffrey L. Hayes,Producer : Kati Johnston,Producer : Gary Karr,Producer : Lynn Mamet,Producer : Kathy McCormick,Producer : Barry Schindel,Producer : Richard Sweren,Producer : Billy Fox,Producer : Jeffrey M. Hayes,Producer : David Black

Stars: Jeremy Sisto as Cyrus Lupo,Linus Roache as Michael Cutter,Anthony Anderson as Kevin Bernard,Alana de la Garza as Connie Rubirosa,S. Epatha Merkerson as Anita Van Buren,Sam Waterston as Jack McCoy


75.72 M





Vote Average

You May Also Like