List of Doctor Who episodes ~ Season 3

Episode 1

Smith and Jones

Episode 2

The Shakespeare Code

Episode 3


Episode 4

Daleks in Manhattan (1)

Episode 5

Evolution of the Daleks (2)

Episode 6

The Lazarus Experiment

Episode 7


Episode 8

Human Nature (1)

Episode 9

The Family of Blood (2)

Episode 10


Episode 11

Utopia (1)

Episode 12

The Sound of Drums (2)

Episode 13

Last of the Time Lords (3)

Doctor Who ~ Series 3

Air date: 01 April 2007

Overview: The moment the Doctor walks into the life of medical student Martha Jones he changes it forever. In Elizabethan London they meet William Shakespeare, in present day London 76-year-old Professor Lazarus recaptures his youth with grave consequences and the Daleks, hiding in 1930s New York, return with a terrifying plan for humanity.

Doctor Who Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: BBC Wales Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Stars: Jodie Whittaker as The Doctor


1.44 M





Vote Average