List of Doctor Who episodes ~ Season 5

Episode 1

The Eleventh Hour

Episode 2

The Beast Below

Episode 3

Victory of the Daleks

Episode 4

The Time of Angels (1)

Episode 5

Flesh and Stone (2)

Episode 6

The Vampires of Venice

Episode 7

Amy's Choice

Episode 8

The Hungry Earth (1)

Episode 9

Cold Blood (2)

Episode 10

Vincent and the Doctor

Episode 11

The Lodger

Episode 12

The Pandorica Opens (1)

Episode 13

The Big Bang (2)

Doctor Who ~ Series 5

Air date: 03 April 2010

Overview: After his explosive regeneration, the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash. Emerging from the wreckage of his crashed time machine, he meets young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor’s suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth. Later the Doctor makes good his promise and Amy boards the regenerated TARDIS, ready to take to the stars on a series of wild adventures that will change her life. Amy and the Doctor explore time and space, visiting 17th century Venice, France during the 1890s and the United Kingdom in the far future, now an entire nation floating in space. As always, wherever the Doctor goes, his oldest enemies are never far behind - the Daleks are hatching a new master plan from the heart of war-torn London in the 1940s. But they are not the only strange creatures the Doctor and Amy must face - there are also alien vampires, humanoid reptiles, old enemies such as the Weeping Angels, and a silent menace that follows Amy and the Doctor around wherever they go.

Doctor Who Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: BBC Wales Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Stars: Jodie Whittaker as The Doctor


1.44 M





Vote Average