List of Doctor Who episodes ~ Season 9

Episode 1

The Magician's Apprentice (1)

Episode 2

The Witch's Familiar (2)

Episode 3

Under the Lake (1)

Episode 4

Before the Flood (2)

Episode 5

The Girl Who Died (1)

Episode 6

The Woman Who Lived (2)

Episode 7

The Zygon Invasion (1)

Episode 8

The Zygon Inversion (2)

Episode 9

Sleep No More

Episode 10

Face the Raven

Episode 11

Heaven Sent (1)

Episode 12

Hell Bent (2)

Doctor Who ~ Series 9

Air date: 19 September 2015

Overview: Now that the Doctor and Clara have established a dynamic as a partnership of equals, they’re relishing the fun and thrills that all of space and time has to offer. Tangling with ghosts, Vikings and the ultimate evil of the Daleks, they embark on their biggest adventures yet. Missy is back to plague the Doctor once more, the Zygons inspire fear as they shape-shift into human clones, and a new arrival moves in cosmic ways.

Doctor Who Season:

Genre: Action & Adventure Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: BBC Wales Canadian Broadcasting Corporation

Stars: Jodie Whittaker as The Doctor


1.44 M





Vote Average