List of The Flash episodes ~ Season 1

Episode 1

City of Heroes

Episode 2

Fastest Man Alive

Episode 3

Things You Can't Outrun

Episode 4

Going Rogue

Episode 5


Episode 6

The Flash is Born

Episode 7

Power Outage

Episode 8

Flash vs. Arrow

Episode 9

The Man in the Yellow Suit

Episode 10

Revenge of the Rogues

Episode 11

The Sound and the Fury

Episode 12

Crazy for You

Episode 13

The Nuclear Man

Episode 14


Episode 15

Out of Time

Episode 16

Rogue Time

Episode 17


Episode 18

All-Star Team Up

Episode 19

Who Is Harrison Wells?

Episode 20

The Trap

Episode 21

Grodd Lives

Episode 22

Rogue Air

Episode 23

Fast Enough

The Flash ~ Season 1

Air date: 07 October 2014

The Flash Season:

Genre: Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television DC Entertainment Berlanti Productions

Crew: First Assistant Camera : Jeff Cassidy,Director of Photography : C. Kim Miles

Stars: Grant Gustin as Barry Allen / The Flash,Candice Patton as Iris West,Jesse L. Martin as Joe West,Tom Cavanagh as Harrison Wells / HR,Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow,Carlos Valdes as Cisco Ramon / Vibe


29.15 M


1.34 K



Vote Average