List of The Flash episodes ~ Season 2

Episode 1

The Man Who Saved Central City

Episode 2

Flash of Two Worlds

Episode 3

Family of Rogues

Episode 4

The Fury of Firestorm

Episode 5

The Darkness and the Light

Episode 6

Enter Zoom

Episode 7

Gorilla Warfare

Episode 8

Legends of Today (1)

Episode 9

Running to Stand Still

Episode 10

Potential Energy

Episode 11

The Reverse-Flash Returns

Episode 12

Fast Lane

Episode 13

Welcome to Earth-2

Episode 14

Escape from Earth-2

Episode 15

King Shark

Episode 16


Episode 17

Flash Back

Episode 18

Versus Zoom

Episode 19

Back to Normal

Episode 20


Episode 21

The Runaway Dinosaur

Episode 22


Episode 23

The Race of His Life

The Flash ~ Season 2

Air date: 06 October 2015

Overview: Following the dramatic events of season 1, Team Flash quickly turns their attention to a threat high above Central City. Armed with the heart of a hero and the ability to move at super speeds, will Barry be able to save his city from impending doom?

The Flash Season:

Genre: Drama Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Companies: Warner Bros. Television DC Entertainment Berlanti Productions

Crew: Director of Photography : C. Kim Miles,First Assistant Camera : Jeff Cassidy

Stars: Grant Gustin as Barry Allen / The Flash,Candice Patton as Iris West,Jesse L. Martin as Joe West,Tom Cavanagh as Harrison Wells,Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow,Carlos Valdes as Cisco Ramon / Vibe,Keiynan Lonsdale as Wally West,Tom Felton as Julian Albert


23.84 M


1.03 K



Vote Average